That Feeling

I love that feeling. That feeling of doing something you love. That feeling of closely achieving your dream. For me that feeling is singing on stage, even if it’s a school stage overlooking your classmates. I just love that feeling. That feeling that I am one step closer to achieving my dream. That feeling that makes me happier than anything in the world. Do you know that feeling? The feeling that makes you think “Wow I really want to do this for the rest of my life.” That feeling that makes you so ecstatic and energetic. I love it. Maybe it’s the feeling you get before playing the big game. Maybe it’s the feeling of going to law school or medical school. Or being called a doctor, being given that title. And you know that instead of being referred as Mr, or Mrs, or Ms. you’ll be referred to as doctor. That feeling of finally achieving your dream. I love that feeling of performing it’s just so free and happy. What’s your dream? What do you want to achieve? Whatever it is I hope you achieve it with all you heart and all your mind because you deserve to have that feeling.

2 thoughts on “That Feeling

  1. Great post. It’s so interesting to hear what gives you *that feeling* — for me, singing on stage would be so stressful and awful haha! For me I think it would be playing volleyball or swimming.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

