Little Things

One day I hope someone I love will notice those little things about me. Biting my lip when I’m scared or picking at my lips when I’m nervous or clacking my nails on something when I’m bored. I think that if they notice the little things then they really love you back and they are a part of your life forever. It shows that they pay attention to detail and they figured out the signs with your emotions. I think once someone figures out the little things then it’s true love.

Leave a Reply

