Laughing Yoga

So advice of the day…

Have you ever had stress?

Well in class today my energetic teacher was talking about relieving stress. She said that laughing at ABSOLUTELY NOTHING for like 2 minutes relieves stress. I mean it makes sense.

Think about it

Laughing at completely nothing for a multiple time range will help you forget about your stress.

I mean I haven’t tried it yet.

But what have we got to lose.

So today, go take some laughing yoga. It doesn’t cost anything and you can save a trip to the gym.

2 thoughts on “Laughing Yoga

  1. It does help in releaving stress levels. I practice yoga and i’ve tried it out. Initially I felt that i’m just making a fool out of myself but after a while I started feeling so much better.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

