Which Friend

People are very different. None of your friends are the same.

You know exactly which friend to talk to about what right? One friend you talk to about guys, but you can’t talk to your other friend about guys because that’s not your other friend’s forte. Forte? Did I use that right? Lol. So you know for a fact which friend to talk to about a certain thing.

So I lost my English binder this week and I told two of my friends.

When I didn’t find my English binder in my classroom I told both of these friends.

The friend that I told first just ignored the subject. It was actually like she didn’t even hear that I said “My binder wasn’t in the classroom.” I actually had to tell her twice that I couldn’t find my binder because she didn’t hear me say it the first time. And the second time she was telling a story and I told her and she continued telling a story on how on of her friends likes the guy that just passed us by in the hallway. I’m not mad at her or anything. It just all depends which friend you tell.

Then I told my other friend. And it really surprised me, kind of, how she cared so much. I mean I thought she would act like my other friend. But she actually cared. And she went with me to the lost and found today. When we didn’t find it she asked me what I was gonna do now. I just told her that it would be lost.

It all depends which friend you tell.

Leave a Reply

