Fall Post

I don’t think I have a favorite season. I love them all because they all bring something beautiful. Spring means flowers and the weather will start to become warm again. Summer means vacation, relaxation, and sunshine. Winter means snow everywhere and the feeling of Christmas. What is Fall?

Fall means the weather is becoming colder (and I’m going to start getting sick). Fall means that the leaves are going to fall off the trees, but you really don’t care because they turn beautiful colors in the process. And when the leaves fall and they turn all crinkly it doesn’t matter because you have the chance to consult with the inner kid inside of you and jump in a leaf pile. Getting out your scarves, beanies, and boots. There isn’t one bad moment of fall (you know except the getting sick part). I just love it so much.

I’ve always wanted to just stand in the middle of a forest while leaves are falling and just cherish it. It sounds so beautiful. Have you ever just looked at all the trees and admired the different colors? It’s so magical. I was walking home and I looked at the different colored trees on my street. Red, orange, yellow, all kinds of colors. I would’ve taken a picture, but no picture could amount to it’s true beauty. So I just admired.

Kind of hard in this century right? Because all we do is take out our phones and snap a picture. But trust me, putting your phone in your back pocket is worth it. You can admire the earth’s beauty without looking through another screen. I hope you can be able to go outside and just look at the beauty. Whatever season it is outside. Just go outside and admire it for a few seconds or minutes or hours even. Because it really is beautiful.

Fall Quote: “The trees are about to show us how lovely it is to let the dead things go.”

Fall Song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eq0hy_6Lc6s

9 thoughts on “Fall Post

Leave a Reply

