It’s Right There.

It’s right before our eyes.

And we don’t notice it.

I lose my phone a bunch of times in my room.

I forget where I put it, but I know it’s in my room.

I ask my brother to call my phone.

And I realize that it was literally right in front of my eyes.

We all lose something, when it’s really right in front of our eyes.

Makes you think…

Are we always searching for something…

When it’s right in front our eyes?

And we just don’t see it?

Are we searching for what we want, when we already have what we need?

Are we looking in the wrong places?

Are we jumping, flying, running towards that something..

When we could’ve just walked to it?

Are we that blind to what’s right in front of us?

Are we unaware?

That unaware?

Do others notice what we don’t know about ourselves?

Or are they too worried on themselves?

Are they unaware of what they have?

Or what they have compared to our self?

Don’t they realize what’s right in front of them?

Can’t you realize what’s right in front of you?

Leave a Reply

