feelings: 9:55 pm.

Why don’t people understand?

That everything they say actually has an impact on my life?

So whatever hurtful things they say stays with me.

I have a really good memory and it’s hard to forget things, or in this case hurtful things.

Why don’t people understand?

That their actions actually have an impact on my life?

Like that message you never replied to from me and how you just left it there read and have no intention of replying.

That actually hurts me.

You might be the person who always does that to your other friends, but could you please not do that to me?

Because it’s actually taking a toll on my life and on my memory.

Do you just not care anymore?

Why is it so easy for you to lie to me? Or to make a promise to me that even you know will never come true?

Why don’t people understand?

I’m human too.

«Music Friday»

Leave a Reply

