200! And…. a Q&A!

You all pretty much know what this post is going to be about by the title, and the image.

That’s right!! I can’t believe it!

I HAVE 200 FOLLOWERS!!

Sorry for the excessive amount of exclamation points, but I’m really happy and excited and happy!!!

200 humans beings have clicked on something I’ve written.

200 people have heard me rant, talk, or discuss something.

200 people have actually seen something that means so much to me.

200.

I can’t even comprehend that…

They actually thought my blog was worth following.

You guys actually thought my blog was interesting!

Thank you.

From the bottom, top, and everywhere of my heart, thank you so much.

I never expected much when I started blogging. To be honest, I didn’t even know people could like and follow you.

Once I got my first like and follow, I felt appreciated. I finally felt like I had a voice. I have a voice.

Thank you for the 200 of you that have made me feel welcome here.

If you knew me, you would know I’m an introvert. I have anxiety. I don’t really fit in anywhere. I’m too scared to fit in anywhere. You don’t even know what it means to me to finally have a place where I “fit in.”

So… I’ve seen bloggers do certain things when they reach a certain amount of followers. I, myself, am going to do one of those certain things.

I’m going to do a Q&A!

I feel like some of you might not know much about me. I mean you know a lot about me, but you don’t know the little things. Like my favorite color, or my favorite tv show; things like that. I want you guys to know me, not only things that make my life complex; like my anxiety, him, etc… I want you guys to know the simple things as well and I want to be open to answering any questions you might have for me.

I’m going to do the Q&A on Friday! So please send me questions, because it would really suck if no one sends me a question. I’m probably going to have a lot of anxiety worrying if anyone is going to send me a question or not, or if I’ll even be able to have a sufficient Q&A. Wow, that just makes me feel needy like I’m saying: Gimme your questions! I don’t mean to sound needy! If you have a question, feel free to send it to me and I’ll answer it on Friday 🙂

I love you guys, thank you so much for following me and thinking that my blog is worth it. I have nothing but gratitude and appreciation and smiles for you guys!

Thank you.

banner-1176676_960_720

30 thoughts on “200! And…. a Q&A!

  1. First of all – CONGRATS!!! I’m so so proud of you! 🙂 You deserve this; I’ve always loved your blog so much.
    Questions:
    Do you attach significance to a certain date, because something might have happened then or you think it’s important?
    What’s the best part about blogging?
    Over the last year, what’s been the most noticeable change in you?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Kate says:

    Congratulations! 🙂 And I totally understand fitting in, here in the blogosphere. Here’s my questions: What did it feel like when you got the notification of your first ever follower? How about the first comment?

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hello.
    I am new to your blog and this is the first post I read. Congratulations. I do not know you but I am sure you’ve worked hard to reach this landmark.
    Again. Congrats. Good job. 🙂
    Anxiety?
    I’ve had my own fair share of anxiety myself. Here is a question. What do you do when you get these anxiety attacks? What do you tell yourself? Do you try to just forget about it and think about something else? 🙂
    And you’re an introvert. I honestly believe introverts are the most amazing people ever. They have a world of their own inside their heads and it’s so beautiful, it just astounds me.
    I am honestly more of an ambivert. Someone who is an introvert at times and an extrovert at others.
    I’ve been obsessed with introverts for a long time now, and I say this at the risk of sounding creepy, haha!
    Lastly, here is another question for you. It’s probably weird but I ask pretty much everyone this.
    If death is inevitable and the only absolute truth in this world, does anything in this world have meaning?
    There you go.
    Congratulations again. Take care and have a great day.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, it’s nice to see a new person on my blog 🙂 Thank you! Lol, that didn’t sound creepy. But yes, you’re right. A lot happens in my head instead of outside of it. I’ve never really thought of the beauty of that, but now I’m starting to realize it. Thank you for your questions! I’ll be sure to answer them 🙂 Hope you have a great day as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

