one person

It’s funny how much power one person can have over you.

One person changed the perception of my day.

One person popped my bubble.

One person made me wonder.

One person made me go from tired to happy.

One person destroyed all my doubts.

One person made me feel safe

One person made me feel worthy.

One person made me laugh til my face hurts.

One person who can’t judge me.

One person who wants to get to know me.

One person who trusts me enough to tell me about them self.

One person who turned my day upside down.

And all it took was one person.

To make this “OK” day Good.

banner-1176676_960_720

2 thoughts on “one person

Leave a Reply

