Blog Update: Q&A

Hey, guys!

I just wanted to let you know that I will still be having my blog Q&A in honor of hitting 500 followers!!

I finally decided on a date… I know, I know… things have beenΒ very hectic considering last week was the first week of school and all. I finally got the head space to figure out a date, yay!

I’ll be having the Q&A tomorrow. Yep, you read that right: to-mor-row (lol really don’t know why I spaced out syllables like in elementary school… I’m half awake, don’t question it).

I’ll still be accepting questions right here so if you have any leave it in the comments.Β I’ll be sure to answer them!

Again, thank you so much, everyone, for all your support and love. It means the world. This blog wouldn’t even have a 500 Q&A if t weren’t for you, thank you!

banner-1176676_960_720

5 thoughts on “Blog Update: Q&A

  1. Hey, here are my questions (lol me being direct):
    – When was the last time you sang in the shower?
    – Winter or summer clothes?
    – Essay questions or test questions?
    Hope you like my questions, can’t wait to read the Q&A!!! πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.